Tilsette i Sogndal Fotball

Dagleg leiar 

Rasmus Mo
977 10 943
rm@sogndalfotball.no

Arrangement

Geir Inge Heggestad
Arrangementssjef/Prosjektleiar
480 06 162
gih@sogndalfotball.no

Ørjan Hjellhaug
Arrangementsmedarbeidar
975 08 352
orjan@sogndalfotball.no

Marknad

Terje Teigen
Sals- og marknadssjef
930 37 310
terjet@sogndalfotball.no

Media

Rune Sjøberg
Media
910 04 312
rs@sogndalfotball.no

Sport

Håvard Flo
Spelarlogistikk/Marknad
992 77 601
hf@sogndalfotball.no

Eirik Bakke
Hovudtrenar
905 29 967
bakke@sogndalfotball.no

Rune Bolseth
Ass. trenar/Toppspelarutviklar
957 04 915
rb@sogndalfotball.no

Marius Lenni Bøe
Ass. trenar

Dag Martin Fardal
Materialforvaltar
970 79 509
dagmartin@sogndalfotball.no

Sondre Sjøgren Jørgensen
Fysioterapeut

Didrik Sundsbø
Fysisk trenar/Medisinsk behandler
941 93 464
didrik@sogndalfotball.no

Geir Stenehjem
Keepertrenar
480 45 377
geir@sogndalfotball.no

Ole Erik Grinde
Teamleiar
975 81 679
oeg@sogndalfotball.no

Terje Skjeldestad
Utviklingssjef
468 45 239
terjes@sogndalfotball.no

Nils Tore Krosshaug
Spelarutviklar
909 75 536
ntk@sogndalfotball.no

Miguel Angel
Spelarutviklar
468 07 136
miguel@sogndalfotball.no

Patrik Karoliussen
Trenar Sogndal 2
926 55 111
pk@sogndalfotball.no

Knut Ø. Ripe
Fysisk Trenar
992 66 033
knut@sogndalfotball.no

Ørjan Christiansen
Trenar for Sogndal 2
941 24 493
oc@sogndalfotball.no

Sondre Skrede
Analyse koordinator
991 00 987
skrede@sogndalfotball.no

Anders Rosø
Klubblege
934 65 098
andersroso@hotmail.com

Stig Vatsaas
Manuellterapaut
413 90 913
stig.vatsaas@manuellterapi.no

 

 

 

Annonse fra Obos-ligaen: